For information and policies about Covid-19, For more details click here.
Travel Advice during Covid-19 Period at Angkasa Pura II Airports. Click here.
Enhancement of Precautionary Measures Against Covid-19 at Angkasa Pura II Airports. Click here..

  • News
  • Airvlog Competition


Latest news about PT Angkasa Pura II (Persero)

Airvlog Competition

26 Dec 2018

Airvlog is an acronym for Airport Vlog.Vlog that takes location at the airport or activities during the trip to the airport. The blog contains everything from the airport, unique things to meet and do at the airport or during trips to the airport so you can provide new and interesting information with a video display format that is easy to understand, educate and entertain.

Terms and Conditions

Vlog locations are 16 Angkasa Pura 2 branch airports (CGK, HLP, BDO, KJT, BWX, PNK, PKY, BTJ, KNO, DTB, PKU, DJB, PLM, PDG, TNJ, PGK).
Participants must follow the Angkasa Pura 2 account (Instagram: angkasapura2, Twitter: angkasapura_2 and youtube: PT Angkasa Pura II).
Participants are individuals or groups.
Public competitions (male and female) and not Angkasa Pura 2 employees.
Vlogs are made with the theme "New Spirit Makes Holiday More Exciting".
Vlog begins with the word "New Spirit Makes Holiday More Exciting".
Vlogs are not Motion Graphic or Story Telling Texts.
Vlog material in the form of activities at the airport, hobbies, culinary, travel and unique things that are encountered or done at the airport.
Vlog is required to display the name of the airport where the location of the vlog takes place, as evidenced by the right boarding or symbols that show the name of the airport.
Vlog duration is at least 2 minutes and a maximum of 5 minutes.
Works can be uploaded through social media (Instagram, Twitter and Youtube) and mention Angkasa Pura 2 social media accounts with hastag #sangatbaru.
The work is original, newest, does not contain elements of sara, pornography, violence, politics and has never been included in previous competitions.
The work included is not plagiarism or violation of the copyrights of others.
Each participant may only send a maximum of 1 vlog.
The competition period starts from December 24, 2018 to January 15, 2019.
If later a violation of the terms and conditions is found, the work of the participant can be disqualified.
Angkasa Pura 2 has the right to display the work of the winner of the Airvlog Competition on Angkasa Pura 2 social media account.
Winners will be announced on January 17, 2019 on Angkasa Pura 2 social media account (Instagram & Twitter).


1st Place: Camera Fuji Film XA10

2nd Place: Gimbal Zhiyun Smooth Q

3rd Place: Tripod Monopad DSLR Morrorlsee Canon Nikon

Assessment criteria

Originality of Idea: 30%

Video Quality: 20%

Number of Viewers: 25%

Number of likes & comments: 25%